School year calendar

School Holidays 2022-2023

First day of school:Friday 2 September 2022

Mid-term holidays: from Friday 21 October 2022 after school until the morning of Wednesday 2 November 2022

Christmas holidays: from Thursday 15 December 2022 after school until the morning of Monday 9 January 2023

Mid-term holidays: from Friday 24 February 2023 after school until the morning of Wednesday 8 March 2023

Mid-term holidays: from Friday 28 April 2023 after school until the morning of Monday 15 May 2023

Long holidays: Wednesday 5 July 2023 after school (provided the secondary school exams are finished)

Public holidays:

Friday 16 December 2022 (Day of Reconciliation)

Tuesday 21 March 2023 (Human Rights Day)

Friday 7 April 2023 (Good Friday)

Monday 10 April 2023 (Family Day)

Thursday 27 April 2023 (Freedom Day)

Download the 2022-2023  school calendar.

14 Tue
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm